Contact Us

For all general enquiries, please call the ALPMA Head Office on 1300 692 256

General Manager

Emma Elliott

+613 8644 7059   
0402 471 659
e.elliott@alpma.com.au
PO Box 157 Richmond, VIC 3121

Operations Manager

Tanya Burns

+613 8644 7059
0412 311 844
t.burns@alpma.com.au
PO Box 157 Richmond, VIC 3121

Learning & Development Manager

Fiona Croswell

+61 3 8644 7059
0425 277 883
f.croswell@alpma.com.au
PO Box 157 Richmond VIC 3121

Victoria & Tasmania

Robyn Rowse - Secretariat

+613 8644 7053
r.rowse@alpma.com.au
PO Box 157, Richmond, 3121

QLD, SA, NSW, NT & ACT

Jo Hood - Secretariat

0409 800 121
j.hood@alpma.com.au
PO Box 157, Richmond, VIC 3121

Western Australia & Qld Events

Angelique Cooper - Secretariat

0424 177 510
a.cooper@alpma.com.au
PO Box 157 Richmond, VIC 3121 

New Zealand

Melanie Grace - Secretariat

027 412 7722
m.grace@alpmanz.co.nz

Mail to: ALPMA C/o Sheryll Carey
Lowndes Jordan
PO Box 5966, Auckland 1141 New Zealand

Digital & Marketing

Please direct all enquiries to:

+613 8644 7059 
PO Box 157 Richmond, Vic 3121

2018 ALPMA Summit Secretariat

International Conferences & Events Australia

Lie Mei Giam  (Summit Manager) 
Justin Smith (Summit Partnerships) 
www.alpmasummit.com.au
F: +61 2 9368 1500

Email Us!

* Required fields

Click here to subscribe to our blog “A Survival Guide for Legal Practice Managers”