WA Committee

The Western Australian  Committee oversees the operations of ALPMA in WA, including the organisation of the hugely popular practice management seminars, membership administration and working closely with our Western Australian corporate partners, supported by a local Secretariat.  The WA Branch Committee members are all members of ALPMA based in Western Australia, who volunteer their time and efforts to help ensure we continue to deliver on our promise to members. The WA Branch Committee meets monthly, and ALPMA members are welcome to attend as observers. If you would like to become more involved with ALPMA, then joining your local Branch Committee is a great way to start! 


WA Committee Members:

Chairperson Myra Quartermaine Valenti Lawyers Level 2, 130 Royal St East Perth WA 6004
(08) 9224 6222
(08) 9224 6288
myra.quartermaine@valentilawyers.com.au
Partnership Representative National Board Representative Nikki Rollason DLA Piper Level 31, Central Park 152-158 St Georges Terrace Perth WA 6000
08 6467 6038
08 6467 6001
nikki.rollason@dlapiper.com
Treasurer Paul D'Angelo D'Angelo Legal Level 3, 849 Wellington Street West Perth WA 6005
08 9381 1147
08 9381 1148
paul@dangelolegal.com.au
Learning & Development Representative Bronwyn Waugh Cornerstone Legal Suite 1, Market City Commercial Complex 280 Bannister Road Canning Vale WA 6155
08 6252 2476
08 9456 1432
bwaugh@cornerstonelegal.com.au
Learning & Development Representative Jeanna Brady Culshaw Miller Lawyers Level 1, 16 St Georges Terrace Perth WA 6000
08 9488 1300
08 9488 1395
Jeanna.Brady@culshawmiller.com.au
Learning & Development Representative Rhea Wood Tottle Partners Lawyers Level 40, 108 St Georges Terrace Perth WA 6000
08 9217 6700
08 9217 6710
practice@tottle.com
Membership Representative Francine Stone Lynn & Brown Lawyers Level 1, Suites 18-20, 29 Collier Road Morley WA 6062
08 9375 3411
08 9275 1311
francine@lynnandbrown.com.au
General Committee Member Lisa McCarthy IRDI Legal 248 Oxford Street Leederville WA 6007
08 9443 2544
08 9444 3808
lisa.mccarthy@irdi.com.au
General Committee Member Merrill Dalgleish Klimek Wijay Level 4, 66 Kings Park Road West Perth WA 6005
Secretariat Angelique Cooper ALPMA PO Box 157 Richmond, VIC 3121
0424 177 510
a.cooper@alpma.com.au

WA Corporate Partners