VIC Branch Committee

The Victorian Branch Committee oversees the operations of ALPMA in Victoria and Tasmania, including the organisation of the hugely popular practice management seminars, membership administration and working closely with our corporate partners, supported by a local Secretariat.  The VIC Branch Committee members are all members of ALPMA, who volunteer their time and efforts to help ensure we continue to deliver on our promise to members. The VIC Branch Committee meets monthly, and ALPMA members are welcome to attend as observers. If you would like to become more involved with ALPMA, then joining your local Branch Committee is a great way to start! 

VIC Committee Members:

Chairperson Mike Brookes Hall & Wilcox Level 30, 600 Bourke Street Melbourne VIC 3000
03 9603 3128
03 9670 9632
National Board Member Dion Cusack K & L Gates Level 25, 525 Collins Street Melbourne VIC 3000
Treasurer Svetlana Johnson Holding Redlich 8/555 Bourke Street Melbourne VIC 3000
Membership Representative Sandra Mooney Stary Norton Halphen Criminal Law Specialists Ground Floor, 333 Queen Street Melbourne VIC 3000
03 8622 8200
03 9670 8923
General Committee Member Nives Dall'Oglio Macpherson Kelley Level 7, 600 Bourke Street Melbourne VIC 3000
Learning & Development Representative Michael Rhodes Russell Kennedy Level 12, 469 Latrobe Street Melbourne VIC 3000
03 9609 1681
General Committee Member Tanya Burns Harris Carlson Lawyers 14/350 Queen Street Melbourne VIC 3000
0412 311 844
General Committee Member Kai Kasad Moores 5 Burwood Road Hawthorn VIC 3122
03 9843 2105
Learning & Development Representative Katie Thompson Hive Legal Level 4, 50 Market Street Melbourne VIC 3000
Victorian Secretariat Melanie Grace ALPMA Victoria PO Box 157 Richmond Vic 3121
+613 8644 7050

Victorian Corporate Partners