SA Branch Committee

The South Australian (SA) Branch Committee oversees the operations of ALPMA in SA and supports the operation of our WA Committee, including the organisation of the hugely popular practice management seminars, membership administration and working closely with our corporate partners - all supported by a local Secretariat. The SA Branch Committee members are all members of ALPMA based in South Australia, who volunteer their time and efforts to help ensure we continue to deliver on our promise to members. The SA Branch Committee meets monthly, and ALPMA members are welcome to attend as observers. If you would like to become more involved with ALPMA, then joining your local Branch Committee is a great way to start!

SA Committee Members:

Chairperson National Board Representative Emily Mortimer Piper Alderman 70 Franklin St Adelaide SA 5000
08 8205 3333
08 8205 3300
emortimer@piperalderman.com.au
Treasurer National Board Member Tobias Crush Piper Alderman 70 Franklin St Adelaide SA 5000
08 8205 3333
08 8205 3300
tcrush@piperalderman.com.au
Partnership Representative Robyn Clissold ALPMA
Membership Representative Kristina Paulson Johnson Winter & Slattery 211 Victoria Square Adelaide SA 5000
08 8239 7129
08 8239 7100
kristina.paulson@jws.com.au
Learning & Development Representative Joy Virant DW Fox Tucker Lawyers Level 14, 100 King William Street Adelaide SA 5000
08 8124 1876
08 8231 0014
joy.virant@dwfoxtucker.com.au
Learning & Development Representative Susan Treglown Tindall Gask Bentley 76 Light Square Adelaide SA 5000
08 8212 1077
08 8231 0542
streglown@tgb.com.au
General Committee Member Angela Scarfo Minter Ellison 25 Grenfell Street Adelaide SA 5000
General Committee Member Kaye Smith EMA Legal Level 8, 50 Grenfell Street Adelaide 5000
08 8213 3333
08 8212 3076
kaye.smith@emalegal.com.au
General Committee Member Mary-Anne Sotiropoulos Finlaysons 81 Flinders Street Adelaide SA 5000
General Committee Member Russell Colbourne Mellor Olsson Lawyers Level 5, 80 King William Street Adelaide SA 5000
SA Secretariat Jo Hood ALPMA SA Branch c/o PO Box 556 Burwood VIC 3125
08 7200 3876
j.hood@alpma.com.au

South Australian Corporate Partners