QLD Branch Committee

The QLD Branch Committee oversees the operations of ALPMA in Queensland and the Northern Territory, including the organisation of the hugely popular monthly lunchtime seminars, membership administration and working closely with our corporate partners and is supported by a local Secretariat.  The QLD Branch Committee members are all members of ALPMA based in QLD, who volunteer their time and efforts to help ensure we continue to deliver on our promise to members. The QLD Branch Committee meets monthly, and ALPMA members are welcome to attend as observers. If you would like to become more involved with ALPMA, then joining your local Branch Committee is a great way to start! 

QLD Committee Members:

Chairperson Cathy Reynolds ClarkeKann Lawyers Level 7, 300 Queen Street Brisbane Qld 4000
Vice Chairperson Stephen Van Dorp Mullins Lawyers Level 21, Riverside Centre, 123 Eagle Street Brisbane Qld 4000
General Committee Member National Board Member Mark Wiggins Griffiths Parry Lawyers 2/12 Innovation Parkway Birtinya QLD 4575
(07) 5390 1400
Treasurer Michelle Brookes Nyst Legal Level 1,16 Nerang Street SOUTHPORT QLD 4215
Summit Committee Representative Justine Fletcher James Conomos Lawyers Level 12, 179 Turbot Street Brisbane Qld 4000
07 3004 8200
Learning and Development Committee Representative Karen Short Hillhouse Burrough McKeown Level 7, 102 Adelaide Street Brisbane Qld 4000
General Committee Member Nell McKay K & L Gates 16/66 Eagle Street Brisbane SA 4000
07 3233 1252
General Committee Member Robyna May Estate First Lawyers Level 10, Toowong Towers, 9 Sherwood Road Toowong, QLD 4066
General Committee Member Sarah Farmer Legacy Law Practice PO Box 653 Southport BC, QLD, 4215
QLD / NT Secretariat Jo Hood ALPMA PO Box 556 Burwood VIC 3125
08 7200 3876
03 8644 7056

Queensland Corporate Partners

Alliance Partner