NZ Committee

The new NZ Committee oversees the operations of ALPMA in NZ, operating under the NSW Branch. Key activities include planning the local learning & development seminar program, membership administration and working closely with our NZ corporate partners. The NZ Committee is fully supported by a local Secretariat and the ALPMA National team.   The NZ Committee are all members of ALPMA based in NZ, who volunteer their time and efforts to help ensure we deliver on our promise to members. The Committee meets monthly, and ALPMA members are welcome to attend as observers. If you would like to become more involved with ALPMA, then joining your local Committee is a great way to start! 

NZ Committee Members:

Chairperson Sheryll Carey Lowndes Jordan Level 15, 188 Quay Street Auckland, New Zealand
+64 9 309 2500
+64 9 309 1445
Learning and Development Representative Tamar Hart Hesketh Henry PWC Tower, 188 Quay Street Auckland, 1142 New Zealand
+64 9 375 8686
+64 9 365 5432
Learning and Development Bronwyn McConchie Berry Simons PO Box 3144, Shortland Street Auckland, New Zealand
+64 9 909 7317
General Committee Member and National Board Representative Mark Beale Malley + Co Level 2, 14 Dundas Street Christchurch 8001 , New Zealand
+64 3379 0712
Treasurer Phil Blain 1 Wesley St Pukekohe
+ 64 9 2388073
General Committee Member Steven Duxfield Corcoran French Level 1, 166 Moorhouse Avenue Christchurch
03 379 4660
03 379 4614
New Zealand Secretariat Melanie Grace ALPMA NZ
027 412 7722

NZ Corporate Partners

Principal Summit Partner

Thought Leadership Awards Partner