NSW Branch Committee

The NSW Branch Committee oversees the operations of ALPMA in New South Wales, including the organisation of the hugely popular monthly lunchtime seminars, membership administration and working closely with our corporate partners in NSW and supported by a local Secretariat.  The NSW Branch Committee members are all members of ALPMA based in NSW, who volunteer their time and efforts to help ensure we continue to deliver on our promise to members. The NSW Branch Committee meets monthly, and ALPMA members are welcome to attend as observers. If you would like to become more involved with ALPMA, then joining your local Branch Committee is a great way to start!

NSW Committee Members:

NSW Chairperson and Treasurer National Board Member Jane Ritchard Sydney NSW 2000
0414 647 284
Partnership Representative Steve Sampson Eakin McCaffery Cox 28/1 Market St Sydney NSW 2000
General Committee Member Simon Dodwell Piper Alderman Level 23, Governor Macquarie Tower 1 Farrer Place Sydney NSW 2000
General Committee Member Anzer Khan Lindsay Taylor Lawyers Level 9, Suite 3, 420 George Street Sydney
General Committee Member Joanne Boog Austen Brown, Boog Solicitors 21 Church Street Dubbo
General Committee Member Kylie Green Gavin Parsons and Associates Level 6, 36 Carrington Street Sydney NSW 2000
02 9262 4471
General Committee Member Rebecca Phillips Lander & Rogers Lawyers Level 19, 123 Pitt Street Sydney
SA & NSW Secretariat Jo Hood ALPMA PO Box 556 Burwood, VIC 3125
61 8 7200 3876
+613 8644 7056
DX 217 Sydney 2000

NSW Corporate Partners