ALPMA Board

ALPMA's Board is comprised of elected representatives from each Branch Committee.  The Board meets monthly via teleconference, and is supported by the Operations Manager and Marketing & Business Development Manager.  Board members volunteer their time to help drive the growth and success of ALPMA as the peak national membership association for legal practice management professionals in Australasia, and to ensure ALPMA continues to deliver on our promise to members and partners.  The Board sets the strategic direction for ALPMA and strives to develop a fantastic range of learning and development programs and membership services that support ALPMA's vision, mission and values.

Board Members

President Dion Cusack K&L Gates Level 25 South Tower 525 Collins Street, Melbourne VIC
+61 3 9205 2100
+61 3 9205 2055
dion.cusack@klgates.com
Vice President Mark Wiggins Hall Payne Lawyers Ground Floor, 27 Peel Street South Brisbane QLD, 4101
07 3017 2400
MarkW@hallpayne.com.au
Past President Andrew Barnes Sladen Legal Level 7, 707 Collins Street Melbourne Vic 3000
03 9611 0153
03 9620 9288
abarnes@sladen.com.au
Treasurer Begonia Silvestre Hunt & Hunt L26, 385 Bourke Street Melbourne, VIC 3000
Learning & Development Director Jane Ritchard Sydney NSW 2000
0414 647 284
jritchard@hotmail.com
Director of New Projects Tobias Crush Piper Alderman 70 Franklin St Adelaide SA 5000
08 8205 3333
08 8205 3300
tcrush@piperalderman.com.au
Board Member Emily Mortimer Piper Alderman 70 Franklin Street Adelaide SA 5000
08 8205 3333
08 8205 3300
EMortimer@piperalderman.com.au
Board Member Mark Beale Malley + Co Level 2, 14 Dundas Street Christchurch, 8001, New Zealand
+64 3379 0712
Mark.Beale@Malley.co.nz
Board Member Sam Sofianos Lander & Rogers Lawyers Level 12, 600 Bourke Street Melbourne
03 9269 9000
03 9205 2055
ssofianos@landers.com.au
Board Member Nikki Rollason O' Sullivan Davies Lawyers Level 27, 197 St Georges Terrace Perth, WA 6000
08 9426 4711
08 9426 4722
nrollason@osullivandavies.com.au
Operations Manager Connie Finestone ALPMA PO Box 556 Burwood VIC 3125
03 8644 7055
03 8644 7056
DX 32509 Burwood VIC
c.finestone@alpma.com.au