IT Steering Committee 

The IT Committee is responsible for steering the information technology platforms of ALPMA. The committee is tasked with the largest and most exciting project undertaken by ALPMA for many years which is implementation of a new membership platform and website platform.  

If you are interested in joining the IT Steering Committee and will add real value please download an Expression of Interest (EOI) form and submit a completed copy to

Term: 1 year, renewal annually in July

Time Commitment: 1 monthly meeting per month plus up to approximately 2 hours per month

Currently no vacancies however accepting EOI for future years.

Please note that only current members and Partners will be considered.


National Board President Dion Cusack K&L Gates Level 25 South Tower 525 Collins Street, Melbourne VIC
+61 3 9205 2100
+61 3 9205 2055
Board Member Sam Sofianos Colin Biggers & Paisley 23/181 William Street Melbourne VIC 3000
(03) 8624 2000
National Board Member Membership Development Committee Mark Beale Malley & Co Level 2, 14 Dundas Street CHRISTCHURCH 8001, NEW ZEALAND
+64 3379 0712
National Board Secretary Nikki Rollason DLA Piper Level 31, Central Park 152-158 St Georges Terrace Perth WA 6000
08 6467 6038
08 6467 6001
General Manager - ALPMA Emma Elliott ALPMA PO Box 157 RICHMOND VIC 3121
0402 471 659
Learning & Development Manager Fiona Croswell PO Box 157 RICHMOND VIC 3121
+613 8644 7054
Legal Technologist Rebecca Phillips Hall & Wilcox

Australian Corporate Partners

Principal Summit Partner

Thought Leadership Awards Partner