Contact Us

For all general enquiries, please call the ALPMA Head Office on 1300 692 256

Operations Manager

Connie Finestone

T: +613 8644 7055
M: 0421 608 428
F: +613 8644 7056
E: c.finestone@alpma.com.au
PO Box 556, Burwood VIC 3125
DX 32509 Burwood VIC

Learning & Development Manager

Fiona Croswell

T: +61 3 8644 7059
M: 0425 277 883
E: f.croswell@alpma.com.au
PO Box 556, Burwood VIC 3125
DX 32509 Burwood VIC

2017 ALPMA Summit Secretariat

International Conferences & Events Australia

E: Sona Swindley (Summit Manager)
E: Johanna Persson (Summit Partnerships)
W: www.alpmasummit.com.au
T: +61 2 9368 1200
F: +61 2 9368 1500

Victoria & Tasmania

Robyn Rowse - Secretariat

T: 03 8644 7053
F: 03 8644 7056
E: r.rowse@alpma.com.au
PO Box 939, Eltham VIC 3095
DX 99513 Eltham Victoria

Queensland & Northern Territory

Elaine Sawkins - Secretariat

M: 0433 121 298
F: 03 8644 7056
E: e.sawkins@alpma.com.au
PO Box 556, Burwood VIC 3125

QLD, SA, NSW & ACT

Jo Hood - Secretariat

T: 08 7200 3876
M: 0409 800 121
F: 03 8644 7056
E: j.hood@alpma.com.au
PO Box 556, Burwood, VIC 3125
DX 189 Adelaide, SA

Western Australia

Angelique Cooper - Secretariat

T: +61 0424 177510
E: a.cooper@alpma.com.au
PO Box 556, Burwood, Vic 3125

New Zealand

Melanie Grace - Secretariat

M: 027 412 7722
E: m.grace@alpmanz.co.nz

PO Box 96 125, Balmoral 1342, NZ
or c/o Sheryll Carey, ALPMA Director,
Lowndes Jordan, Level 15, PWC Tower,
188 Quay Street, Auckland 1141 New Zealand


Email Us!

* Required fields

Click here to subscribe to our blog “A Survival Guide for Legal Practice Managers”