WA Committee

The Western Australian  Committee oversees the operations of ALPMA in WA, including the organisation of the hugely popular practice management seminars, membership administration and working closely with our Western Australian corporate partners, supported by a local Secretariat.  The WA Branch Committee members are all members of ALPMA based in Western Australia, who volunteer their time and efforts to help ensure we continue to deliver on our promise to members. The WA Branch Committee meets monthly, and ALPMA members are welcome to attend as observers. If you would like to become more involved with ALPMA, then joining your local Branch Committee is a great way to start! 


WA Committee Members:

Chairperson Myra Quartermaine Valenti Lawyers Level 2, 130 Royal St East Perth WA 6004
(08) 9224 6222
(08) 9224 6288
myra.quartermaine@valentilawyers.com.au
Vice Chairperson and Partnership Representative Nikki Rollason O'Sullivan Davies Lawyers Level 27, 197 St Georges Terrace Perth WA 6000
08 9426 4711
08 9426 4722
nrollason@osullivandavies.com.au
Treasurer National Board Member Emma Elliott Steinepreis Paganin Level 4, The Read Buildings, 16 Milligan Street Perth WA 6000
(08) 9321 4000
 (08) 9321 4333
eelliott@steinpag.com.au
Learning & Development Representative Tanya Kay Kott Gunning Level 8, AMP Building, 140 St Georges Terrace Perth, WA. 6000
08 9321 3755
tkay@kottgunn.com.au
Learning & Development Representative Marco Marcello Lavan Legal 1 William Street Perth WA 6000
08 9288 6934
08 9288 6001
Marco.Marcello@lavanlegal.com.au
Membership Representative Ellen Metlitzky Borrello Graham Lawyers Level 14, 225 St Georges Terrace Perth WA 6000
08 9404 9100
ellen@iinet.net.au
General Committee Member Paul D'Angelo D'Angelo Legal Level 3, 849 Wellington Street West Perth WA 6005
08 9381 1147
08 9381 1148
paul@dangelolegal.com.au
General Committee Member Francine Wakefield Lynn & Brown Lawyers Level 1, Suites 18-20, 29 Collier Road Morley WA 6062
08 9375 3411
08 9275 1311
francine@lynnandbrown.com.au
General Committee Member Jeanna Brady Culshaw Miller Lawyers Level 1, 16 St Georges Terrace Perth WA 6000
08 9488 1300
08 9488 1395
Jeanna.Brady@culshawmiller.com.au
Secretariat Angelique Cooper ALPMA PO Box 556 Burwood VIC 3125
0424 177 510
a.cooper@alpma.com.au

WA Corporate Partners