VIC Branch Committee

The Victorian Branch Committee oversees the operations of ALPMA in Victoria and Tasmania, including the organisation of the hugely popular practice management seminars, membership administration and working closely with our corporate partners, supported by a local Secretariat.  The VIC Branch Committee members are all members of ALPMA, who volunteer their time and efforts to help ensure we continue to deliver on our promise to members. The VIC Branch Committee meets monthly, and ALPMA members are welcome to attend as observers. If you would like to become more involved with ALPMA, then joining your local Branch Committee is a great way to start! 

VIC Committee Members:

Chairperson Mike Brookes Hall & Wilcox Level 30, 600 Bourke Street Melbourne VIC 3000
03 9603 3128
03 9670 9632
mike.brookes@hallandwilcox.com.au
National Board Member Dion Cusack K & L Gates Level 25, 525 Collins Street Melbourne VIC 3000
Treasurer Svetlana Johnson Russell Kennedy Level 12, 469 LaTrobe Street Melbourne VIC 3000
03 9609 1555
sjohnson@rk.com.au
General Committee Member Michael Rhodes Russell Kennedy Level 12, 469 Latrobe Street Melbourne VIC 3000
03 9609 1681
mrhodes@rk.com.au
General Committee Member Nives Dall'Oglio Pinsent Masons (Australia) Level 23, 360 Collins Street Melbourne VIC 3000
General Committee Member Kai Kasad Moores 9 Prospect Street Box Hill VIC 3128
03 9843 2105
KKasad@moores.com.au
General Committee Member Sandra Mooney Stary Norton Halphen Criminal Law Specialists Ground Floor, 333 Queen Street Melbourne VIC 3000
03 8622 8200
03 9670 8923
sandram@robertstary.com.au
General Committee Member Tanya Burns Transform Office Management
Secretariat Robyn Rowse ALPMA Eltham VIC 3095
03 8644 7053
DX 99513 Eltham Victoria
r.rowse@alpma.com.au

Victorian Corporate Partners